TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY HEALTH SCIENCES CENTER Senate Resolution 24.08

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that this resolution be spread upon the Journal and that copies be sent to Lori Rice-Spearman, Ph.D., President of the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center; Darrin D'Agostino, D.O., M.P.H, Provost and Chief Academic Officer; Charles F. Seifert, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS; Grace Kuo, PharmD, MPH, PhD, FCCP, FNAP., School of Pharmacy Dean; Arianna Flores, Editor-in-Chief of The Daily Toreador, and to the students of the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center.

Author(s):
Agolue, Janelle

TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY

CC: Journal